Team

Team Team

Our dedicated team comprises of competent people with extensive knowledge and experience. Our professionalism and expertise helps us to serve our clients to their satisfaction. Some of the key members of our firm are

 

1. Dipesh Patel

B.Com, FCA, DISA, CS Executive, Concurrent Audits of Banks (Cert)

Cell: 9422004771

Email: dipesh.patel@patelsharma.com

2. Sachin Sharma

B.Com, FCA, DISA, FAFD (Cert.)

Cell: 7083885836

Email: sachin.sharma@patelsharma.com

3. Sneha Sharma (Saraswat)

B.Com, ACA, CS Executive

Cell: 9890582988

Email: sneha.saraswat@patelsharma.com

4. Akshay Jain

B Com., ACA

Cell: 8087676381

Email: akshay.jain@patelsharma.com

5. Bharat Shah

B.Com, FCA, DISA, Registered Financial Valuer

Cell: 9822271222

Email: bharat.shah@patelsharma.com

6. Atul Ghag

B.com, STP, GST Expert

Cell: 9373001332

Email: atul.ghag@patelsharma.com

 

7. Himanshu Shah

B Com., Expert Professional

Cell: 9373001331

Email: himanshu.shah@patelsharma.com